National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page | www.parliament.amNational Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page |
Armenian Russian English French
NA President  |   Deputies  |   NA Council  |   Committees   |   Factions  |   Staff  |   Budget office  |   Legislation   |   News  |   Foreign Relations  |   Library  |   Constituency Relations  |   Competition Council  |   Links
Letter to the Committee
Your name: Your e-mail address: Your message:


Standing Committee on Defense and Security
Spheres of activities:
defense, national security police, emergency situations, military-industrial complex, services in armed forces, in national security, in police and in military-educational institutions and the laws governing those areas
Phone (374-11) 513461

Contains 11 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Nahapetyan Koryun
(Committee Chair)
038 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Manukyan David
(Committee Deputy Chair)
085 "Tsarukyan"
Grigoryan Manvel
014 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Grigoryan Martun
055 Not included in faction
Karapetyan Vahan
076 "Tsarukyan"
Manukyan Artur
067 "Tsarukyan"
Manukyan Romik
104 "Armenian Revolutionary Federation"
Mikayelyan Sasun
092 "Way Out"
Poghosyan Mihran
033 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Saroyan Sedrak
045 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Vardapetyan Tatshat
012 "Republican Party of Armenia"

NA President  |  Deputies|  NA Council  |  Committees  |  Factions  |  Staff
Legislation  |   News  |  Foreign Relations   |  Constituency Relations  |  Links  |  RSS