National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page | www.parliament.amNational Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page |
Armenian Russian English French
NA President  |   Deputies  |   NA Council  |   Committees   |   Factions  |   Staff  |   Budget office  |   Legislation   |   News  |   Foreign Relations  |   Library  |   Constituency Relations  |   Competition Council  |   Links
Letter to the Committee
Your name: Your e-mail address: Your message:


Standing Committee on Territorial Administration, Local Self-Government, Agriculture and Environment
Spheres of activities:
territorial administration, administrative-territorial division, local self-government, territorial development, municipal service, local taxes, duties and payments, agriculture, protection and sustainable development of the environment and laws governing those areas
Phone (374-11) 513 656

Contains 12 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Ghalumyan Vahe
(Committee Chair)
088 "My step"
Grigoryan Vardevan
(Committee Deputy Chair)
113 "Prosperous Armenia"
Asatryan Matevos
068 "My step"
Ayvazyan Hrant
131 "Bright Armenia"
Galstyan Meri
028 "My step"
Gasparyan Tatevik
062 "My step"
Ghukasyan Vardan
112 "Prosperous Armenia"
Grigoryan Narek
070 "My step"
Minasyan Sarik
132 "Bright Armenia"
Movsisyan Sergey
069 "My step"
Simidyan Hakob
060 "My step"
Tevonyan Sedrak
061 "My step"

NA President  |  Deputies|  NA Council  |  Committees  |  Factions  |  Staff
Legislation  |   News  |  Foreign Relations   |  Constituency Relations  |  Links  |  RSS