National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page | www.parliament.amNational Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page |
Armenian Russian English French
NA President  |   Deputies  |   NA Council  |   Committees   |   Factions  |   Staff  |   Budget office  |   Legislation   |   News  |   Foreign Relations  |   Library  |   Constituency Relations  |   Competition Council  |   Links
Letter to the Committee
Your name: Your e-mail address: Your message:


Standing Committee on Economic Affairs
Spheres of activities:
taxes, duties, payments, industry, urban development, energy, natural resources, transport, communication, telecommunication, internet (global network), other branches of industrial infrastructure, tourism, trade and services, entrepreneurial activity, state property management, tariffs, investments, competitive economics, anti-monopolization and laws governing those areas
Phone (374-11) 513 415

Contains 14 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Tunyan Babken
(Committee Chair)
034 "My step"
Aghazaryan Hovik
(Committee Deputy Chair)
064 "My step"
Baghdasaryan Gurgen
124 "Bright Armenia"
Dallakyan Artur
108 "Prosperous Armenia"
Gevorgyan Hayk
012 "My step"
Grigoryan Hripsime
056 "My step"
Hambardzumyan Karen
085 "My step"
Madatyan Hrant
107 "Prosperous Armenia"
Papoyan Gevorg
057 "My step"
Petrosyan Artashes
076 "My step"
Sargsyan Hayk
071 "My step"
Tsarukyan Artyom
099 "Prosperous Armenia"
Tsirunyan Hayk
004 "My step"
Vardanyan Tsovinar
038 "My step"

NA President  |  Deputies|  NA Council  |  Committees  |  Factions  |  Staff
Legislation  |   News  |  Foreign Relations   |  Constituency Relations  |  Links  |  RSS