Standing Committee on Economic Affairs
Spheres of activities: taxes, duties, payments, industry, urban development, energy, natural resources, transport, communication, telecommunication, internet, other branches of industrial infrastructure, tourism, trade and services, entrepreneurial activity, state property management, tariffs, competitive economic, anti- monopolization and the laws governing those areas
Phone (374-11) 513415

Contains 15 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Harutyunyan Khosrov
(Committee Chair)
016 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Abrahamyan Argam
(Committee Deputy Chair)
079 "Tsarukyan"
Arakelyan Ruzanna
100 "Armenian Revolutionary Federation"
Bagratyan Sergey
071 "Tsarukyan"
Davtyan Hrant
089 "Tsarukyan"
Grigoryan Arayik
041 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Hakobyan Hakob G.
058 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Hambardzoumyan Arkadi
051 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Harutyunyan Vahan
019 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Karapetyan Karen
049 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Melikyan Gagik
025 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Melkumyan Mikayel
063 "Tsarukyan"
Sahakyan Arman
054 Not included in faction
Sargsyan Aram
091 "Way Out"
Stepanyan Tigran
080 "Tsarukyan"