National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page | www.parliament.amNational Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page |
Armenian Russian English French
NA President  |   Deputies  |   NA Council  |   Committees   |   Factions  |   Staff  |   Budget office  |   Legislation   |   News  |   Foreign Relations  |   Library  |   Constituency Relations  |   Competition Council  |   Links
Letter to the Committee
Your name: Your e-mail address: Your message:


Standing Committee on European Integration
Spheres of activities:
links with the European Union and the Council of Europe, harmonization of laws of the Republic of Armenia with European legislation and the laws governing those areas
Phone (374-11) 513230

Contains 8 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Zohrabyan Naira
(Committee Chair)
061 "Tsarukyan"
Farmanyan Samvel
(Committee Deputy Chair)
006 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Arsenyan Ashot
056 Not included in faction
Isayan Shake
073 "Tsarukyan"
Sargsyan Artak
034 Not included in faction
Sargsyan Luiza
068 "Tsarukyan"
Simonyan Alen
098 "Way Out"
Torosyan Shirak
027 Not included in faction

NA President  |  Deputies|  NA Council  |  Committees  |  Factions  |  Staff
Legislation  |   News  |  Foreign Relations   |  Constituency Relations  |  Links  |  RSS