Committee on An inquiry Committee established aiming to study the activity of gas and electricity supply and distribution systems of the RA, justification of gas and electricity acting tariffs
Spheres of activities:

Contains 10 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Melkumyan Mikayel
(Committee Chair)
063 "Tsarukyan"
Aghazaryan Hovik
(Committee Deputy Chair)
095 "Way Out"
Grigoryan Vardevan
087 "Tsarukyan"
Harutyunyan Andranik
052 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Harutyunyan Aram
053 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Harutyunyan Khosrov
016 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Harutyunyan Vahan
019 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Manukyan Romik
104 "Armenian Revolutionary Federation"
Melikyan Gagik
025 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Petrosyan Gevorg
075 "Tsarukyan"