Standing Committee on Science, Education, Culture, Youth and Sport
Spheres of activities: science, education, culture, youth, sport, information, press, radio, television and the laws governing those areas
Phone (374-11) 513331

Contains 11 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Urikhanyan Tigran
(Committee Chair)
065 "Tsarukyan"
Avagyan Karen
(Committee Deputy Chair)
007 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Atshemyan Karine
028 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Hakobyan Hrachya
097 "Way Out"
Hasanov Knyaz
031 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Karapetyan Naira
024 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Petrosyan Shushan
013 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Poghosyan Karine
070 "Tsarukyan"
Saghatelyan Arman
023 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Seyranyan Spartak
102 "Armenian Revolutionary Federation"
Tonoyan Iveta
066 "Tsarukyan"