National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page | www.parliament.amNational Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page |
NA President  |   Deputies  |   NA Council  |   Committees  |   Factions   |   Staff  |   Budget office  |   Legislation   |   News  |   Foreign Relations  |   Library  |   Constituency Relations  |   Links


"Republican Party of Armenia" Faction
Founded 18.05.2017
Contains 50 deputies
Phone (374-11) 513281
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Party
Baghdasaryan Vahram
050 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Melikyan Gagik
025 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Ashotyan Armen
003 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Atshemyan Karine
028 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Avagyan Karen
007 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Babloyan Ara
002 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Babukhanyan Hayk
018 ”Constitutional Law” Union /CLU/
Baghdasaryan Jemma
020 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Beglaryan Hakob
039 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Bekaryan Karen
026 non-Party
Farmanyan Samvel
006 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Geghamyan Artashes
015 "National Unity " Party /NUP/
Grigoryan Arayik
041 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Grigoryan Manvel
014 non-Party
Grigoryan Rafik
047 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Hakobyan Hakob
048 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Hakobyan Hakob G.
058 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Hakobyan Mihran
022 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Hambardzoumyan Arkadi
051 non-Party
Harutyunyan Andranik
052 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Harutyunyan Aram
053 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Harutyunyan Khosrov
016 Christian-Democratic Union of Armenia
Harutyunyan Vahan
019 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Hasanov Knyaz
031 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Hovhannisyan Araik
037 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Hovhannisyan Arpine
001 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Karapetyan Karen
049 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Karapetyan Naira
024 non-Party
Karapoghosyan Harutyun
040 non-Party
Kostanyan Gevorg
021 non-Party
Makhmudyan Rustam
029 non-Party
Mikhaylov Arsen
030 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Minasyan Gagik
010 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Muradyan Murad
042 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Naghdalyan Hermine
009 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Nahapetyan Koryun
038 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Nikoyan Samvel
011 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Petrosyan Shushan
013 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Poghosyan Mihran
033 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Saghatelyan Arman
023 non-Party
Sahakyan Galust
008 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Sahakyan Nairi
046 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Sardaryan Shushan
017 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Sargsyan Alik
043 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Sargsyan Avet
057 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Sargsyan Robert
032 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Saroyan Sedrak
045 non-Party
Sharmazanov Eduard
004 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Vardapetyan Tatshat
012 non-Party
Yesayan Margarit
005 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/

"Tsarukyan" Faction
Founded 18.05.2017
Contains 31 deputies
Phone (374-11)513205
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Party
Tsarukyan Gagik
059 "Prosperous Armenia"
Enfiajyan Vahe
069 "Prosperous Armenia"
Abrahamyan Argam
079 non-Party
Aghababyan Arayik
081 "Prosperous Armenia"
Arustamyan Nora
082 "Prosperous Armenia"
Asatryan Vanik
084 "Prosperous Armenia"
Azizyan Napoleon
078 "Prosperous Armenia"
Bagratyan Sergey
071 "Prosperous Armenia"
Davtyan Hrant
089 "Prosperous Armenia"
Ghukasyan Vardan
088 non-Party
Grigoryan Vardevan
087 "Prosperous Armenia"
Isayan Shake
073 "Prosperous Armenia"
Karapetyan Vahan
076 "Prosperous Armenia"
Madatyan Hrant
083 "Prosperous Armenia"
Manukyan Artur
067 non-Party
Manukyan David
085 "Prosperous Armenia"
Manukyan Melik
086 "Prosperous Armenia"
Margaryan Marina
072 "Prosperous Armenia"
Melkumyan Mikayel
063 "Prosperous Armenia"
Mikaelyan Tatyana
074 "Prosperous Armenia"
Nazaryan Hakob
077 "Prosperous Armenia"
Ohanyan Aytsemnik
062 "Prosperous Armenia"
Petrosyan Gevorg
075 "Prosperous Armenia"
Poghosyan Karine
070 non-Party
Sargsyan Luiza
068 "Prosperous Armenia"
Stepanyan Tigran
080 "Prosperous Armenia"
Tonoyan Iveta
066 "Prosperous Armenia"
Urikhanyan Tigran
065 Progressive centrist party "Alliance"
Zakaryan Ishkhan
060 non-Party
Zohrabyan Naira
061 "Prosperous Armenia"
Zourabyan Ararat
064 Armenian National Movement (ANM)

"Way Out" Faction
Founded 18.05.2017
Contains 9 deputies
Phone (011) 513 228
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Party
Nazaryan Lena
094 "Civil Contract"
Gorgisyan Gevorg
096 "Bright Armenia"
Aghazaryan Hovik
095 "Civil Contract"
Hakobyan Hrachya
097 "Civil Contract"
Konjoryan Hayk
093 "Bright Armenia"
Marukyan Edmon
090 "Bright Armenia"
Mikayelyan Sasun
092 "Civil Contract"
Sargsyan Aram
091 "Republic"/RP/
Simonyan Alen
098 "Civil Contract"

"Armenian Revolutionary Federation" Faction
Founded 18.05.2017
Contains 7 deputies
Phone (374-11) 513481
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Party
Rustamyan Armen
099 "Armenian Revolutionary Federation" /ARF/
Kyureghyan Armenuhi
101 "Armenian Revolutionary Federation" /ARF/
Arakelyan Ruzanna
100 "Armenian Revolutionary Federation" /ARF/
Karapetyan Andranik
103 non-Party
Manukyan Romik
104 "Armenian Revolutionary Federation" /ARF/
Manukyan Suren
105 "Armenian Revolutionary Federation" /ARF/
Seyranyan Spartak
102 "Armenian Revolutionary Federation" /ARF/

Members of Parliament not included in any faction
Founded 18.05.2016
Contains 8 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Party
Aleksanyan Samvel
036 non-Party
Arsenyan Ashot
056 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Gevorgyan Artur
035 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Gevorgyan Nahapet
044 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Grigoryan Martun
055 non-Party
Sahakyan Arman
054 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Sargsyan Artak
034 "Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
Torosyan Shirak
027 "Powerful Motherland" Party