Appendix 2

Decision of the Council

of the National Assembly

of the Republic of Armenia

006-L on June 12, 2017

(Appendix edited on 27.12.2017 DCNA-046-L,

amended and supplemented 13.07.2019 DCNA-040-L)

STRUCTURE

OF THE STAFF OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

- 1. Chief of Staff: Secretary General of the National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia
- 2. Office of the Chairperson of the National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chairperson of the National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia
- 4. Office of the Faction of the National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia
- 5. Office of the Deputy of the National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia
- 6. Office of the Chief of the Staff

7. Secretariat of the Standing Committee of the National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia

8. Secretariat (Protocol Division, Shorthand Division, Session Support Division, Service Division for the Official Web Site of the National Assembly)

- 9. (Expired on 13.07.2019 DCNA-040-L)
- 10. (Expired on 13.07.2019 DCNA-040-L)
- 11. (Expired on 13.07.2019 DCNA-040-L)
- 12. Human Resources Management Department

Human Resources Recruiting, Trainings and Competitions Organizing Division, Human Resources Documentation Division

- (Edited 13.07.2019 DCNA-040-L)
- 13. (Expired on 13.07.2019 DCNA-040-L)
- 14. Department of Foreign Relations

(Inter-parliamentary Relations and European Integration Division, International Organizations Division)

15. Protocol Department (Passport Service Division,

Visits and Receptions Organization Division)

16. Financial Management and Accounting Department (Accountancy

Budget Management and Procurement Division) (Edited. 13.07.2019 DCNA-040-L)

17. (Expired on 13.07.2019 DCNA-040-L)

18. First Division

19. Internal Audit Division

20. Legal Support and Service Division (Edited. 13.07.2019 DCNA -040-L)

21. (Expired on 13.07.2019 DCNA -040-L)

22. (Expired on 13.07.2019 DCNA -040-L)

23. Budget Office of the National Assembly

24. Expertise and Analytical Department (Division of State Legal Expertise,

Financial and Economic Expertise Division, Social, Educational, Healthcare Expertise Division, Legislative Monitoring and Information Division) (Supplemented on 13.07.2019 DCNA-040-L)

25. Public Relations and Communication Department

(Information and Analytical Division, Correspondent Division, Media Production Division) (Supplemented 13.07.2019 DCNA-040-L)

26. Citizen Reception and Document Circulation Department

(Citizens Reception and Letters Division and General Division) (Supplemented 13.07.2019 DCNA-040-L)

27. Administrative Department (Supply Division, Operation Division, Car Transportation Division) (Supplemented 13.07.2019 DCNA-040-L)

28. Department for Automatic Management and Information Systems

(Internet Resources and Appendix Service Division, Software, Devices and Networking Service Division) (Supplemented 13.07.2019 DCNA-040-L)

29. Mobilization Preparation, Mobilization Programs and Civil Defense Division

(Supplemented on 13.07.2019 DCNA-040-L)

Republic of Armenia Staff of the National Assembly Chief of Staff, Secretary General A.Saghatelyan