Commission Counting Commission of the 8th convocation of the NA
Spheres of activities: 1) organizes the secret ballot and submits to the National Assembly those results;
2) in case the electronic system does not function at meetings of the National Assembly, registers deputies, considers the votes of deputies participating in an open vote, and organizes a roll-call vote and submits its results to the National Assembly.

Resolution of the National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia on "Establishing the Counting Commission of the National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia of the Eighth Convocation."


Contains 9 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Babayan Narek
(Committee Chair)
055 "Civil Contract"
Poghosyan Kristine
044 "Civil Contract"
Aghazaryan Hovik
054 "Civil Contract"
Khamoyan Agnesa
085 "Armenia"
Khandanyan Sargis
066 "Civil Contract"
Manavazyan Arusyak
036 "Civil Contract"
Minasyan Lilit
058 "Civil Contract"
Simonyan Ashot
089 "Armenia"
Tovmasyan Taguhi
106 "With Honor"