Ad-hoc Committee on Studying the Activity of the Gas Supply System in the Republic of Armenia
Spheres of activities:

Contains 12 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Ayvazyan Vardan
(Committee Chair)
061 "Republican" (RPA)
Melkumyan Mikayel
(Committee Deputy Chair)
086 "Prosperous Armenia"
Aleksanyan Lernik
042 "Republican" (RPA)
Arsenyan Gurgen
083 "Prosperous Armenia"
Hakobyan Rubik
126 "Heritage"
Harutyunyan Khosrov
054 "Republican" (RPA)
Manukyan Aram
111 "Armenian National Congress"
Margaryan Hovhannes
131 "Rule of Law"
Melikyan Gagik
049 "Republican" (RPA)
Minasyan Gagik
046 "Republican" (RPA)
Nushikyan Garegin
010 "Republican" (RPA)
Vardanyan Aghvan
119 "Armenian Revolutionary Federation"